~~~~~~I loved you first~~~~~~

I don't know what to do
I've given you so many chances
Some may say it's way to many
But I'd do anything for you

You just don't realize
How much you are to me
Why won't you take one of the chances I'm offering
Don't you think it's worth it

It's seems like you want all or nothing
If you cant have me for your own
You don't even want to be my friend
But you're the one who made the choice

You choosed her over me
You only have yourself to blame
So don't try to put this one on me
I just wanted to do the right thing

I guess this is the end of everything
Because I can't take it
The more hope I have
The harder the fall gets

I gotta stop beliveing
It won't help me
You're not coming back
I'll just have to live with that

You'll always have a place in my heart


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0